• Andrews High School ( Wildcats )
  • Principal: Lisa Anderson
  • (828) 321-5415
  • AD: Dane Rickett
  • (828) 321-5415
  • dane.rickett@cherokee.k12.nc.us
  • Book Keeper: Cindy Gibson
  • Baseball Coach: Tyler Edwards
  • tyler.Edwards@cherokee.k12.nc.us
  • Softball Coach: Kenneth Solesbee
  • Kenneth.solesbee@cherokee.k12.nc.us

_____________________________________________

  • Blue Ridge High School ( Bobcats )
  • Principal: Brent Steckhardt
  • (828) 743-2646
  • AD: Tim Mayse
  • (828) 508-0760
  • tmayse@jcpsmail.org
  • Baseball Coach: John Hall
  • (828) 226-3777
  • Softball Coach: Ashley Steinel
  • (828) 734-3752
  • asteinel@jcpsmail.org

_____________________________________________

  • Cherokee High School ( Braves )
  • Principal: Deborah Foerst
  • AD: Peanut Crowe
  • (828) 554-5071 or (828) 788-7097
  • Baseball Coach: Nunnie Davis
  • nunnie.davis@ccs-nc.org
  • Softball Coach:

_____________________________________________

  • Franklin High School (Panthers)
  • Principal: Barry Woody
  • (828) 524-6467
  • AD: Jay Brooks
  • (828) 524-6467
  • jay.brooks@macon.k12.nc.us
  • Baseball Coach:Ryan Raby
  • (828)371-1141
  • ryan.raby@macon.k12.nc.us
  • Softball Coach: Adam Tallent
  • (828)349-1325
  • adam.talent@macon.k12.nc.us

_____________________________________________

  • Hiawassee Dam High School ( Eagles )
  • Principal: Tom Graham
  • (828) 644-5115
  • tom.graham@cherokee.k12.nc.us
  • AD: Daniel McNabb
  • Daniel.mcnabb@Cherokee.k12.nc.us
  • Baseball Coach:
  • Softball Coach: Shannon Helton
  • Shannon.helton@cherokee.k12.nc.us

_____________________________________________

  • Murphy High School ( Bulldogs )
  • Principal: Boyd Shields
  • (828) 837-2426
  • boyd.shields@Cherokee.k12.nc.us
  • AD: Ray Gutierrez
  • (828) 837-2426
  • Book Keeper: Fern Eaton
  • Baseball Coach: Adam Clonts
  • (828) 837-2426
  • adam.clonts@cherokee.k12.nc.us
  • Softball Coach: Dwight Henry
  • (828) 361-0335
  • dwight.henry@cherokee.k12.nc.us

_____________________________________________

  • Robbinsville High School ( Black Knights )
  • Principal: David Matheson
  • AD: Dee Walsh
  • (828) 361-0780
  • Baseball Coach: Landon Farley
  •  (828) 421-5784
  • landon@farleyagency.com
  • Softball Coach: Billy Knight
  • bknight@graham.k12.nc.us

_____________________________________________

  • Smokey Mountain High School ( Mustangs)
  • Principal: Jacob Buchanan
  • AD: Adam Phillips
  • (828) 586-2177 ext; 2905
  • aphillips@jcpsmail.org
  • Baseball Coach: Jeremy Ellenburg
  • (828) 429-5692
  • jellenburg@jcpsmail.org
  • Softball Coach: Ron Cook
  • (828) 337-4820
  • rcook@jcpsmail.org

_____________________________________________

  • Swain High School ( Maroon Devils )
  • Principal: Mark Sale
  • (828) 488-2152
  • msale@swainmail.org
  • AD: Neil Blankenship
  • (828) 736-2892
  •  nblankenship@swainmail.org
  • Baseball Coach: Tyler Shuler
  • (828) 736-4284
  •  tshuler@swainmail.org
  • Softball Coach: Coby Burrell
  •  (828) 506-5650
  • cburrell@swainmail.org